American Economy — New Field for Investments

BS Finance Group offers to its clients a full range of services in the investments field. Currently, our core business focuses on the economy of the United States of America and various investments programs that allow companies and private investors to allocate their funds with benefit and gain stable income with interesting prospects.
We invest in projects with an idea and a prototype product at early stages and help them increase net worth and reach the stage of stable growth.

The BS Finance Group investment company is interested in в collaboration with private investors and financial organizations for co-investing in various fields of US economy. We can also assist you with investing in the United States to obtain citizenship, an EB-5 investment visa, or an American green card for the investor.

Anyone who chooses to make financial investments in the US economy should consider thoroughly their plan of actions and answer many questions that arise thereby. For example, what is preferable – to buy new business or found one’s own company, as the phrase goes, ‘from scratch’?

Where to begin? How to make all necessary registration actions? How does the local tax system operate and how should one keep primary accounting?

Our qualified consultants will help to answer all these questions, as well as to render necessary visa assistance and a number of other services including documents execution and certification, translation, staff recruitment, provision of premises for transaction of business and negotiations for the period of stay in the country.

With our help, you will have all the necessary documents concerning the company registration in the USA, an opened operating banking account and a registered trust fund.

In case of a ready-made business purchase, our professionals will carry out a comprehensive financial audit and legal analysis of the purchase company’s activities, which significantly decreases all potential risks for the buyer. On each chosen investment project, we are willing to provide an expert opinion with an in-depth analysis of all parameters.

We employ individual approach in our work – therefore, we will elaborate a particular, maximum efficient plan of actions aimed at capital investment in the US economy specifically for you.
We will account for all your wishes concerning future work, take into consideration all details, provide a full package of recommendations and suggest the best option out of all possible ones.

At your request, we may carry out a comprehensive industrial survey, stock market monitoring, real property market research, and provide a qualified opinion on feasibility of particular investments based on the findings.

We will help to select the most advantageous investment project and supervise the entire investment process thereafter.

We will help to not only arrange for and conduct business acquisition or investment transactions, but we are also willing to render further consulting, marketing and legal services to our clients whenever necessary.

We will help you process documents for the company and obtain credit, will select reliable partners, hire qualified personnel, check diligence of potential business partners and ensure a full-fledged legal and consultancy support.

We aim at achieving maximum return with minimization of your risks.
Addressing to us you receive a full service and support at any stage.


Any questions?
Our expert will answer

We will reply to you in 30 minutes.

START

US Investment
Programs

There are numerous investments programs today – real property investments, industrial investments...

START

Want to invest in the US economy? Do you need an American investor visa? Or do you want to get US citizenship through investment?

Call us: +1 (305) 343-79-20, +1 (305) 713-77-21, and we will answer all your questions!

Американская экономика — новое поле для инвестиций

Компания BS Finance Group предлагает своим клиентам полный спектр услуг в сфере инвестиций. На данный момент основным направлением нашей деятельности является экономика Соединенных Штатов Америки и различные инвестиционные программы, позволяющие компаниям и частным инвесторам выгодно разместить свои денежные средства и получать стабильный доход с интересной перспективой.
Компания ВS Finance Group осуществляет прямые инвестиции в реальный сектор экономики США и занимается стратегическим управлением активами. Мы инвестируем в проекты на ранних стадиях развития, у которых имеется идея и прототип продукта, мы помогаем им поднимать собственную стоимость и достигать стадии устойчивого роста.

Инвестиционная компания BS Finance Group заинтересована в сотрудничестве с частными инвесторами и финансовыми организациями на предмет совместного инвестирования в различные сферы экономики США.

Каждому, кто решится на такой шаг, как финансовые вложения, требуется хорошо продумать схему действий и ответить на множество возникающих вопросов. Например, что предпочтительнее - купить готовый бизнес или организовать собственную компанию, как говорится, «с нуля»?

С чего начать? Как осуществить необходимые регистрационные действия? Как функционирует местная налоговая система и как нужно организовать первичный учет?

Наши квалифицированные консультанты помогут ответить на все эти вопросы, а также оказать необходимую визовую поддержку и ряд других услуг, включая подготовку и заверение документов, переводы, поиск персонала, предоставление помещений для ведения дел и переговоров на время пребывания в стране.

С нашей помощью вы будете иметь все необходимые документы о регистрации компании в США, открытый рабочий банковский счет, зарегистрированный трастовый фонд.

В случае покупки готового бизнеса наши специалисты проведут полный финансовый аудит и правовой анализ деятельности приобретаемой компании, что многократно снизит все возможные риски для покупателя. По каждому выбранному объекту для инвестирования мы готовы подготовить экспертное заключение с глубоким анализом всех параметров.

В нашей работе мы используем индивидуальный подход, и в связи с этим разработаем специально для вас конкретную и максимально эффективную схему действий, направленную на вложение капитала в экономику США.
Мы учтем все ваши пожелания относительно будущей работы, примем во внимание все детали, подготовим целый комплект рекомендаций и предложим наилучший вариант из всех возможных.

По вашему запросу наши эксперты проведут полное исследование промышленной отрасли, мониторинг фондового рынка, изучение рынка недвижимости, и по итогам подготовят квалифицированное заключение о целесообразности тех или иных вложений.

Мы поможем подобрать для вас максимально выгодный объект для размещения средств и курировать весь процесс инвестирования впоследствии.

Мы поможем не только организовать и провести сделку по покупке бизнеса или размещению средств, но также мы готовы и в дальнейшем оказывать своим клиентам консультационные, маркетинговые и юридические услуги при необходимости.

Мы поможем вам оформить документы на компанию и получить кредит, подберем надежных партнеров, наймем квалифицированный персонал, проверим благонадежность возможных партнеров по бизнесу, и обеспечим полную правовую и консультационную поддержку.

Мы ориентированы на достижение максимальной доходности с минимизацией Ваших рисков.
Обращаясь к нам, Вы получаете полное обслуживание и поддержку на любом этапе.


Есть вопросы?
На них ответит наш эксперт

Мы ответим Вам на них в течение 30 минут.

START

Программы
инвестиций в США

Сегодня существует множество инвестиционных программ — это инвестиции в недвижимость, в промышленный сектор...

START