Information

Types of US Investment Programs

Earning US residence permit and especially citizenship is rather difficult, wherefore we used to consider this country rather closed and inaccessible – at least, it looks so at first sight. To a certain degree, that’s just the way it is. However, the countries’ government bodies always welcomed external investments in its economy, which is evidenced by numerous diverse investment programs, as well as availability of privileges for investors placing their funds in securities of various American enterprises.Purchase of shares does not imply total risk elimination and guaranteed income... more

Another type of investments is placement of funds in gold industry. Placement of funds in and purchase of shares of companies engaged in precious metal mining – particularly, gold mining – has been conventionally a highly reliable venture. This is a top, ‘elite’ investment activity always endowing investors with a special status and emphasizing their respectability. A ‘gold’ investor always feels more secure – and with good reason. For in this case, the asset value tends to grow in the context of general inflation, when many other assets, on the contrary, tend to depreciate... more

One of the most popular investment activities in the USA is the real property sector. Real property investments ensure good revenue and income for investors virtually always.However, in order to achieve success in this business it is necessary to choose an investment project correctly and take all the actions required for its purchase in the prescribed manner. This is very difficult to accomplish technically without an appropriate support from qualified professionals. Professional services for management of assets consisting of real property – the so-called ‘property management’– is a whole package of real property management services... more

Our Company

Our company offers to its clients a full range of services in the investments field.

Currently, our core business focuses on the economy of the United States of America and various investments programs that allow companies and private investors to allocate their funds with benefit and gain stable income with interesting prospects.

Our team consists of professionals always willing to render qualified assistance in any issues relating to investments in the economy of the USA and other countries.

We will call you back

Write a message to us and order a call back

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

Виды инвестиционных программ США

Получить право на жительство и тем более гражданство в США довольно сложно, в связи с чем мы привыкли считать эту страну достаточно закрытой и неприступной; по крайней мере, так кажется на первый взгляд. В какой-то мере все так и есть. Однако управляющие структуры страны всегда приветствовали вложения в ее экономику со стороны, о чем свидетельствует обилие различных инвестиционных программ, а также наличие льгот для инвесторов, вложивших средства в ценные бумаги различных американских предприятий. Покупка акций не означает... more

Еще один вид инвестиций — это размещение средств в золотодобывающей отрасли. Вложение средств и покупка акций компаний, занимающихся добычей драгоценных металлов, в частности, золота, традиционно являлось предприятием повышенной надежности. Это вершина, «элита» инвестиционной деятельности, дающая инвестору всегда особый статус и подчеркивая его респектабельность. «Золотой» инвестор всегда чувствует себя более защищенным, и не без оснований. Ведь стоимость активов в данном случае при общей инфляции имеет тенденцию к росту, когда многие другие активы при ... more

Одним из популярнейших направлений инвестиционной деятельности в США является недвижимость. Вложения в недвижимость практически всегда обеспечивают инвестору хороший доход и прибыль. Однако для достижения успеха в этом деле необходимо правильно выбрать объект для инвестиций и провести все необходимые мероприятия по его приобретению в установленном порядке. Это технически очень сложно сделать без соответствующей поддержки со стороны квалифицированных специалистов. Профессиональные услуги по управлению активами, состоящими из недвижимого имущества, так называемый «проперти-менеджмент»... more

Наша компания

Наша компания предлагает своим клиентам полный спектр услуг в сфере инвестиций.

На данный момент основным направлением нашей деятельности является экономика Соединенных Штатов Америки и различные инвестиционные программы, позволяющие компаниям и частным инвесторам выгодно разместить свои денежные средства и получать стабильный доход с интересной перспективой.

Наша команда состоит из профессионалов, которые всегда готовы оказать квалифицированную помощь по любым вопросам, связанным с инвестициями в экономику США и других стран.

Мы Вам перезвоним

Напишите нам сообщение или закажите обратный звонок